Shop
Customer Reviews
Yellow Rose Florist
Local Granger, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

Besides beautiful arrangement - great customer awareness and support
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

I wish the website was set up that if you can not make a delivery date then that date is not available on the calendar - or contact your customer, you have our contact info. I probably still would of submitted the order and she love the beautiful arrangement one day later than selected date on website calendar.
DIANE's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 2:03 pm

Tom, We are sorry to hear our staff dropped the ball on this one, evidently your order didn't get processed until the next day. We would be happy to send an apology bud vase with an explanation that it was our mistake that it arrived a day late. Please let us know if you would like to do that. Sincerely, Diane, Manager
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

She loved it and everyone at her office complimented them
DIANE's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 4:28 pm

Thanks for taking the time to tell us so!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered sympathy flowers & the lady was very nice, I live in Florida & don't know the florists in Oceola area. I'm also 87 yrs. & a little slow. Thank you for helping me.
DIANE's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2019, 2:41 pm

IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HELP OUR CUSTOMERS! WE KNOW YOU ARE PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US AND WE WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN. THANKS FOR CHOOSING THE YELLOW ROSE FLORIST!!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The customer service was outstanding. I had called close to closing time to get assistance with selecting a funeral arrangement for my dear Aunt. Living out of state, I was worried about selecting something without seeing it in person. Diane went above and beyond to assist and her patience was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommended this shop.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered peace lilies for a Board member whose brother had passed away and although I didn't get to see it in person, the picture online was beautiful. It was extremely easy to order the plant online, the process was very straight forward and it was a much better price. I also had made a mistake on the card that was to be sent and I e-mailed the shop letting them know what I had done. They responded very quickly and were more than willing to help me out. I highly recommend this florist.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2018, 2:34 pm

We are happy to hear from you, and thank you for the very nice review. We strive to always give our customers the highest quality at fair pricing. Thanks again. Diane, Yellow Rose Florist
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was so beautiful! Everything I've ever gotten from Yellow Rose has been wonderful!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Appreciated the email arriving and the ease of web use to order. All went well and my sister sent a pic of the delivered Spectacular bouquet and it indeed lived up to the pic from which I’d selected.
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers. Still look fantastic
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My arrangement was delivered exactly as I had requested. As always, the flowers where beautiful! I have never been disappointed with the Yellow Rose. Nice job.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I wanted to order from a local florist for my mother-in-law’s 90th birthday today. She told her son (my husband) that his dad used to get her yellow roses so that is what he wanted to do this year. Well they mistakenly sent her the flowers the day I ordered them. My husband called her today and was told this and that they corrected their mistake and sent her another arrangement today! She said they are both lovely arrangements. I will order from them again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Granger, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Yellow Rose Florist
15065 State Rd
Granger, IN. 46530
Local: (574) 277-6067

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21